Carpathian Forest ‎– Strange Old Brew – UK REP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro - Damnation Chant
    A2 Bloodcleansing
    A3 Mask Of The Slave
    A4 Martyr / Sacrificulum
    A5 Thanatology
    A6 The Suicide Song
    B1 House Of The Whipcord
    B2 Cloak Of Midnight
    B3 Return Of The Freezing WInds
    B4 Theme From Nekromantikk
    B5 The Good Old Enema Treatment
    Bonus Track
    B6 He's Turning Blue
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

inner sleeve with lyrics
Mismatch of portraits and names of group members: names of I.Nordavind and Tchort are mixed up in places.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 801056746917

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.