Skip to main content

Celtic Frost ‎– A Night In The Dark – LIVE’86

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Into The Crypts Of Rays
    A3 Circle Of The Tyrants
    A4 The Usurper
    A5 Visions Of Mortality
    A6 Inner Sanctum
    B1 Eternal Summer
    B2 Procreation (Of The Wicked)
    B3 Return To The Eve
    B4 Dethroned Emperor
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Recorded At – Markthalle, Hamburg
Recorded live at the Markthalle in Hamburg 1986.

Track A4’s misspelled on release :The Lirsurper
Track B5´s misspelled on release : Deathroned Emperor

Inner Sanctum is credited as the first track of side B on sleeve and label, but it is actually the last track of side A.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: CELT 991-A
Matrix / Runout: CELT 991-B