Skip to main content

Celtic Frost ‎– A Night In The Dark – (TGW in Blue on Cover)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Into The Crypts Of Rays
    A3 Circle Of The Tyrants
    A4 The Usurper
    A5 Visions Of Mortality
    A6 Inner Sanctum
    B1 Eternal Summer
    B2 Procreation (Of The Wicked)
    B3 Return To The Eve
    B4 Dethroned Emperor
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Recorded At – Markthalle, Hamburg
White Frame. Also issued with a blue border cover.

This album was recorded live at the Markthalle in Hamburg in 1986.

Sleeve states „Made and distributed by: Steamhammer Records, Postfach 1234, 5000 Koln 1”, but this is false.

Made in Germany

Track A4 is mistitled „The Lirsurper”.
Track B4 is mistitled „Return Of The Eve”.
Track B5 is mistitled „Deathroned Emperor”.

The tracklist on the back sleeve indicates „Inner Sanctum” as B1, but it’s actually A6.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): CF2 – A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): CF2 – B