Celtic Frost ‎– Only Demos Are Real – 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    Demo 1985
    A1 Circle Of The Tyrants
    A2 Visual Aggressor
    A3 Suicidal Winds
    A4 Journey Into Fear
    Demo June 1984
    B1 Celtic Thunder
    B2 Into The Crypts Of Rays
    B3 Nocturnal Fear
    B4 Procreation Of The Wicked
    B5 Messiah
    Demo June 1984 (Cont)
    C1 The 3rd And Storm
    Demo July 1984
    C2 Morbid Tales
    C3 Dethroned Emperor
    1985 Studio Jam
    C4 Return To Eve
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Limited release of 250 on one green (A/B) and one single sided black (C/D) LP.
C4 is taken from Tragic Serenades EP
Back cover states a fake address in Singapore

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.