Celtic Frost ‎– Procreation Of The Wicked (Rehearsal June ’84)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Return To The Eve
    A2 Messiah
    A3 Into The Crypts Of Rays
    A4 Visions Of Mortality
    B1 Procreation Of The Wicked
    B2 Morbid Tales
    B3 Dethroned Emperor
    B4 Nocturnal Fear
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Recorded just one month after the birth of the band at one of their very first rehearsals, “Procreation of the Wicked” presents Celtic Frost at their rawest, wildest embryonic stage. 8 tracks of pure unaltered mayhem, everything that would make them legendary is already here, proving once again why they’ve been such a huge influence for countless Black, Death, Thrash, Heavy Metal and Punk bands all over the planet.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A – Hand Carved): MS – 01 A
Matrix / Runout (Side B – Hand Carved): MS – 01 B

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.