Skip to main content

Celtic Frost ‎– Vanity / Nemesis – 2LP REP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Heart Beneath
    A2 Wine In My Hand (Third From The Sun)
    A3 Wings Of Solitude
    A4 The Name Of My Bride
    B1 This Island Earth
    B2 The Restless Seas
    B3 Phallic Tantrum
    C1 A Kiss Or A Whisper
    C2 Vanity
    C3 Nemesis
    D1 Heroes (Wine In My Hand EP Track)
    D2 A Descent To Babylon ( Babylon Asleep) (Wine In My Hand EP Track)

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Lacquer Cut At – Finyl Tweek
Pressed By – GZ Media – 143944E
Lacquer Cut By – Greg Moore (4)
180 grams vinyl in gatefold sleeve with 32 page 10″ booklet with extended sleeve notes, printed inner sleeves and 2 posters. Barcode sticker on outer shrinkwrap: 190296952616
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4 050538 205442
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 143944E1/A4
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 143944E2/A1
Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): 143944E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): 143944E4/A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B, D runout, etched): Greg @ Finyl Tweek
Label Code: LC23251
Barcode: 190296952616