Skip to main content

Charlie ‎– Good Morning America – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Good Morning America 5:23
    A2 I Can’t Get Over You 3:40
    A3 Roll The Dice 3:58
    A4 Heading For Home 4:11
    A5 Saturday Night 3:16
    B1 All My Life 3:43
    B2 Fool For Your Love 4:11
    B3 My Perfect Lover 3:34
    B4 I’m Angry With You 3:04
    B5 Just One More Chance 3:46
    B6 The Girl Won’t Dance With Me 3:43
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Bass, Vocals – John Anderson (18)
Drums – Bob Henrit, Steve Gadd (2)
Guitar, Vocals – John Verity, Terry Thomas
Producer – Terry Thomas
Producer, Engineer – John Verity
Recorded at Livingstone Studios, London
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 0316