Skip to main content

Chastain – David T. Chastain ‎– Elegant Seduction – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Schizophrenia 3:21
    A2 Elegant Seduction 4:31
    A3 Trapped In The Void 3:17
    A4 7 Hills Groove 3:24
    A5 Pompous Rompous 3:50
    A6 Blitzkrieg 4:19
    B1 Menage A Trois 3:59
    B2 Fortunate Happenstance 4:31
    B3 No Repeat Discourse 3:19
    B4 Images 3:48
    B5 Positional Strategy 3:58

Licensed From – Leviathan Records (2)
Produced For – Leviathan Productions
Pressed By – GZ Media – 155709E
Published By – McChas Music
Recorded At – QCA Studios
Recorded At – Kajem/Victory Studios — Kajem West, Gladwyne, PA
Mixed At – Kajem/Victory Studios — Kajem West, Gladwyne, PA
Bass – David Harbour
Composed By – David T. Chastain
Drums – Rick Porter (5)
Guitar – David T. Chastain
Producer – David T. Chastain
Recorded By [Bass & Drums @ Kajem/Victory Studios], Mixed By [Bass & Drums @ Kajem/Victory Studios] – Joe Alexander
Recorded By [Guitars @ QCA Studios] – Dale „Smitty” Smith
Limited Edition of 222 numbered copies, pressed on orange splatter vinyl with green and black dots.
Includes an insert with pictures.

Guitars recorded by Dale „Smitty” Smith at QCA Studios, Cincinnati, Ohio
Bass and Drums recorded and mixed by Joe Alexander at Kajem/Victory Studios, Gladwyne, PA
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: BMI
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): 155709E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): 155709E2/A