Skip to main content

Chris de Burgh ‎– The Getaway – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Don’t Pay The Ferryman
    A2 Living On The Island
    A3 Crying And Laughing
    A4 I’m Counting On You
    A5 The Getaway
    B1 Ship To Shore
    B2 All The Love I Have Inside
    B3 Borderline
    B4 Where Peaceful Waters Flow
    B5 The Revolution
    B6 Light A Fire
    B7 Liberty
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – A&M Records Ltd.
Recorded At – Farmyard Studios
Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem – 19-68549
Backing Vocals – Chris de Burgh (tracks: B3)
Bass, Fretless Bass – John Giblin
Drums – Steve Negus
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Phil Palmer
Engineer – Stephen W. Tayler
Piano – David Caddick (tracks: A4)
Producer – Rupert Hine
Synthesizer, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Performer [Orchestral Arrangements Played By] – Rupert Hine
Vocals, Guitar [6 String], Twelve-String Guitar, Piano, Songwriter – Chris de Burgh
℗ & © 1982 A&M Records, Ltd.
Made in Holland

Recorded at „Farmyard Studios”, Little Chalfont, Buckinghamshire, England.

Printed inner sleeve with English lyrics, inlay sheet with German lyrics on one side, French lyrics on the other side.

Also released with different writings on labels perimeter.
Also released with different writings on labels perimeter and a different string (AMLH 68549-B) on side B label.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code (Sleeve): LC 0485
Label Code (Labels): LC -0485
Price Code: CB 271
Price Code (Circled): 58
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 1): 19-68549-3A-I B NL
Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 1): 19-68549-IB-I G NL
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 2): 19-68549-1A-I H NL
Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 2): 19-68549-IB-I G NL