Cirith Ungol ‎– I’m Alive – VIOLET

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 I'm Alive
    A3 Join The Legion
    A4 Atom Smasher
    A5 Edge Of A Knife
    A6 Blood & Iron
    B1 Black Machine
    B2 Frost And Fire
    B3 Finger Of Scorn
    B4 Chaos Descends
    B5 Doomed Planet
    C1 Chaos Rising
    C2 Fallen Idols
    C3 Paradise Lost
    D1 Master Of The Pit
    D2 King Of The Dead
    D3 Cirith Ungol
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Live at Up The Hammers Festival, May 27/2017, Gagarin 205, Athens, Greece
Gatefold cover, including giant poster. Limited to 500 copies.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (On sticker): 0 39841 56727 4
Barcode (printed on backcover): 0 39841 56721 2

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.