Skip to main content

Colosseum ‎– Epitaph – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Walking In The Park
    Written-By – Bond*
    A2 Bring Out Your Dead
    Written-By – Clempson*, Greeslade*
    A3 Those About To Die
    Written-By – Colosseum
    A4 Beware The Ides Of March
    Written-By – Colosseum
    B1 Daughter Of Time
    Written-By – Dennan*, Greenslade*, Heckstall-Smith*
    B2 Valentine Suite
    Written-By – Colosseum
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Licensed From – Bronze Records (2)
Copyright (c) – Castle Communications PLC
Designed At – Shoot That Tiger!
Published By – Southern Music Ltd.
Published By – Colosseum Music Ltd.
Published By – Tempest Music Ltd.
Made in France.

© 1986

A1: Southern Music Ltd.
A2 to B1: Colosseum Music Ltd.
B2: Tempest Music Ltd.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5013428704140