• Oferta
  • Coroner ‎– The Unknown – Rare And Unreleased – IT FP 2LP

Coroner ‎– The Unknown – Rare And Unreleased – IT FP 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Oriental Vortex 0:50
    A2 Der Mussolini (Remixed Version) 3:59
    A3 Octopus 1:52
    A4 Old Man Bickford
    Featuring – William S. Burroughs
    A5 S.W.A.T 2:15
    A6 Theme For Silence (Original Version) 1:31
    A7 Grin (No Religion Remix / Instr. Version) 8:15
    B1 Twenty Eight 2:58
    B2 Time Vortex Back To 88 2:21
    B3 Spectators Of Sin
    Featuring – Tom G. Warrior
    B4 The Invincible
    Featuring – Tom G. Warrior
    B5 Host (Instrumental) 2:42
    C1 Benways World 3:24
    C2 Golden Cashmere Sleeper Pt 1 6:27
    C3 Divine Step (Conspectu Mortis) 6:24
    C4 Status: Still Thinking 5:02
    D1 Metamorphosis 8:47
    D2 Internal Conflicts 5:57
    D3 Grin (Nails Hurt) 6:00

The first official release after 17 years, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies Double LP in gatefold cover. This compilation was never officially released in any format, only a couple of tapes were sold during the Farewell tour back in the 1996.

Side A+B: Instrumental Music and Sound-Scratches from the Soundtrack of a never released Homevideo.
Side C+D: Recorded Live at the Coroner Funeral, 23.9.1995, at Atelier Stern Brut, Zurich, Switzerland.

Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Rec., under exclusive license by Coroner.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.