Skip to main content

Corrosion Of Conformity ‎– 1985 Again – US

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Eye For An Eye
    A2 Center Of The World
    A3 Citizen
    A4 Not For Me
    A5 What (?)
    A6 Negative Outlook
    A7 Intervention
    B8 Technocracy
    B9 Crawling
    B10 Happily Ever After

Recorded At – Jag Studios
Recorded At – Track Record (3)
Mixed At – Cornerstone Studios
Mastered At – Future Disc
Bass, Vocals – Mike Dean (3)
Drums, Vocals – Reed Mullin
Engineer – McCay* (tracks: A1 to A6), Cook* (tracks: A1 to A6)
Engineer, Mixed By – Bill Metoyer (tracks: A7 to B10)
Mastered By – Eddie Schreyer* (tracks: A7 to B10)
Mixed By – Schmidt (3) (tracks: A1 to A6)
Musician – Woodie Weatherman*
Producer – Bill Metoyer (tracks: A7 to B10), COC*
Tracks listed sequentially from 1 to 10 on back sleeve.

Track A1 to A6 recorded at Jag Studios.
Originally released on the „Six Songs With Mike Singing: 1985″ 12”.

Tracks A7 to B10 recorded at Track Record, Hollywood, CA. Mixed at Cornerstone Studios, Chatsworth, CA. Mastered at Future Disc.
Originally released as bonus tracks on the CD version of the „Technocracy” EP.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): MAD WORLD A
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): MAD WORLD B