Skip to main content

Corrosion Of Conformity – Blind – 2LP, GF, NEW!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 These Shrouded Temples… 2:37
    A2 Damned For All Time 5:55
    A3 Dance Of The Dead 4:30
    A4 Buried 5:19
    A5 Break The Circle 4:11
    B1 Painted Smiling Face 4:22
    B2 Mine Are The Eyes Of God 5:00
    B3 Shallow Ground 2:23
    B4 Vote With A Bullet 3:27
    B5 Great Purification 4:35
    B6 White Noise 4:19
    C1 Echoes In The Well 5:32
    C2 …Remain 0:28
    C3 Condition A/Condition B
    C4 Future/Now
    C5 Jim Bean And The Coon Ass
    C6 Damned For All Time (Demo 1991)
    C7 Dance Of The Dead (Demo 1991)
    D1 Days Of Rage (Hard Reign) (Demo 1991)
    D2 Buried (Demo 1988)
    D3 Fast Song (Instrumental) (Demo 1988)
    D4 Slow Song/Buried (Instrumental) (Demo 1988)

Corrosion Of Conformity – Blind
Label: Columbia – 19549792368, Century Media – 19549792368
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g, 30th Anniversary Edition
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 10, 2021

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Columbia Records
Copyright © – Columbia Records
Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
Published By – Corrosive Music
Recorded At – Baby Monster Studios
Mixed At – Baby Monster Studios
Mastered At – Masterdisk
Art Direction – David Bett
Artwork – Bill Sienkiewicz
Bass Guitar – Phil Swisher
Booking – Don Muller
Drums, Backing Vocals – Reed Mullin
Engineer, Co-producer – Steve McAllister
Lead Vocals – Karl Agell (tracks: A1 to B3, B5 to D4), Pepper Keenan (tracks: B4)
Lyrics By – Agell* (tracks: A1 to B4, B6 to C2), Keenan* (tracks: A1 to B4, B6 to C2), Swisher* (tracks: B5)
Mastered By – Tony Dawsey
Mixed By – Garris Shipon, John Custer
Photography By – Danny Clinch, Linda Covello
Producer – Corrosion Of Conformity, John Custer
Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Woody Weatherman
Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Pepper Keenan
Written-By, Performer – C.O.C*
Hype sticker reads:

„30th Anniversary Edition
Of Conformity
Landmark Album, BLIND

Mastered for Vinyl, contains 9 Bonus Tracks
Includes: Unreleased Demos from ’88 & ’91,
Extensive Oral History of the Making of Blind,
Additional Artwork & Sketches,
Features: Vote With A Bullet
Damned For All Time & Dance Of The Dead

Gatefold Black LP – 2×180 GRAM VINYL”

℗ 1991 & © 1991, 2021 Columbia Records, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.

Vinyl Mastering And Mastering Of Demo Tracks : Will Borza for Will Borza Mastering
Digital Audio Transfer : Ron Martinez @Bunker Bitch Audio

Tracks C3 to D4 are the bonus traks.
Tracks C3 to C5 are indicated as LP B-sides. Track C4 recorded as part of 1991 demo session.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Hype Sticker): 1 95497 92368 7
Matrix / Runout (A Side Runout): 125489A1LS
Matrix / Runout (B Side Runout): 125489B1LS
Matrix / Runout (C Side Runout): 125490C1LS
Matrix / Runout (D Side Runout): 125490D1LS
Label Code: LC 00162
Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA