Skip to main content

Cradle Of Filth ‎– Bitter Suites To Succubi – ORANGE

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Sin Deep My Wicked Angel
    A2 All Hope In Eclipse
    A3 Born In A Burial Gown
    A4 Summer Dying Fast
    A5 The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
    B1 No Time To Cry
    B2 Suicide And Other Comforts
    B3 Dinner At Deviant’s Palace
    B4 The Black Goddes Rises II
    B5 Scorched Earth Erotica

Artwork [Chilling Illustration, Darkscapes And Fatal Portraits By] – John Coulthart
Artwork [With Extra Windows To Hell Opened By] – P. J. Allender*
Bass [Nocturnal Pulse] – Robin Graves
Cello [Seductive Syren Melodies (are) With Additional Cello Accompanied By] – Libitina Grimm
Drums [Nordic Thunder Cracks] – Adrian*
Engineer, Producer, Mixed By, Other [Weaned And Mothered By] – Doug Cook
Guitar [Dischordant Abortion] – Paul*
Guitar [Minor Frets] – Gian*
Keyboards [Suicide Notes / Broken Heart Strings] – Martin Foul
Mastered By – Ray Staff
Music By [Music Collectively Regurgitated As A Somewhat Pale Reflection Of Its Former Self By], Performer [Ill-miracle Performers And Long-standing Greatest Mistakes Of Nature] – Cradle Of Filth
Other [Accompanying Lusty Succubi] – Amber, Deborah, Laura, Lydia, Toni
Other [Front Cover Goddess] – Malaresia
Photography By [Band Photography Bravely Caught, Endured And Developed By] – Stu Williamson (2)
Vocals [Lycanthroat] – Dani Filth
Vocals [Seductive Syren Melodies] – Lady Sarah Jezebel Deva*
Words By [All Cruel Words And Biroglyphics By], Artwork [Conceptualised By] – Dani*
180 Gram vinyl.

Made in Germany.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 801056860019