Creation Of Death ‎– Purify Your Soul – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Overture
    A2 Purify Your Soul
    A3 Quartering Alive
    A4 Nameless Forever
    A5 Ingratitude
    B1 By Truth, by Love
    B2 Psalm 69
    B3 Words
    B4 Don't Be So Full of Pride
    B5 You Aren't Possessed Yet
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Lemmy Demolator
Drums, Backing Vocals – Tommy G.*
Engineer – Piotr Madziar
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Aras*
Lyrics By, Music By – Robert ‘Litza’ Friedrich*, Tomasz Dziubiński, Tomasz Goehs
Management – Tomasz Dziubiński
Producer – Tomasz Dziubiński
Vocals, Lead Guitar – Litza
The CD edition (CDFLAG 62) contains an additional track: Hope

Recorded & Mixed in “Gielda” Studio, Poznan
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 5 016583 206215
Barcode (Scanned): 5016583206215

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.