Skip to main content

Crowbar ‎– Equilibrium – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 I Feel The Burning Sun 3:37
    A2 Equilibrium 4:40
    A3 Glass Full Of Liquid Pain 3:28
    A4 Command Of Myself 3:16
    A5 Down Into The Rotting Earth 5:16
    A6 To Touch The Hand Of God 5:06
    B1 Uncovering 4:21
    B2 Buried Once Again 4:04
    B3 Things You Can’t Understand 3:28
    B4 Euphoria Minus One 3:24
    B5 Dream Weaver
    Written-By – Gary Wright

Licensed From – The Store For Music Ltd.
Recorded At – Festival Recording Studios
Mixed At – Festival Recording Studios
Mastered At – Georgetown Masters
Published By – Crowbar Music
Published By – Universal-MCA Music Publishing
A&R – Paul Bibeau
Art Direction, Illustration, Design – John Buttino
Engineer [Assistant] – Chip Blay, Scott Campbell
Mastered By – Eric Conn
Photography By – Eddie Maluk*
Producer – Kirk Windstein
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Keith Falgout
Written-By – Crowbar (2) (tracks: A1 to B4), Kirk Windstein (tracks: A1 to B4)
Limited edition of 333 hand-numbered copies in splattered vinyl.
Track durations not listed on release.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 162661E1/A WWW.AGRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 162661E2/A