Skip to main content

Danzig ‎– Skeletons – GER FP, GF, Splatter White/Black – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Devils Angels
    A2 Satan
    A3 Let Yourself Go
    A4 N.I.B.
    A5 Lord Of The Thighs
    B1 Action Woman
    B2 Rough Boy
    B3 With A Girl Like You
    B4 Find Somebody
    B5 Crying In The Rain

Danzig ‎– Skeletons
AFM Records ‎– AFM 554-1, AFM Records ‎– AFM 554-11
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Splatter White-red
27 Nov 2015

Licensed From – Evilive
Copyright (c) – Evilive Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
Copyright (c) – AFM Records
Record Company – Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH
Mixed At – Paramount Recording Studios
Engineered At – Sunset Lodge Recording
Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
Pressed By – MPO
Lacquer Cut By – MW*
Producer [Produced By] – Glenn Danzig
Limited to 500 copies. Issued in a gatefold cover. This version does not contains a printed inner sleeve.

First catalog appear on the spine, second is stickered on the back sleeve.

An album of cover songs originally performed by:
Track A1 – Davie Allan & The Arrows
Track A2 – Paul Wibier
Track A3 – Elvis Presley
Track A4 – Black Sabbath
Track A5 – Aerosmith
Track B1 – The Litter
Track B2 – ZZ Top
Track B3 – The Troggs
Track B4 – The Young Rascals
Track B5 – Everly Brothers

Back sleeve:
© 2015 evilive records
[P]+[C] 2015 AFM Records, a divison of Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Stickered): 8 84860 13861 1
Label Code: LC 05204
Rights Society: GEMA
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): AFM 554-1 A MPO SST MW
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): AFM 554-1 B MPO SST MW