• Oferta
  • Darkness ‎– The Demos – BOX EDITION – 3LP

Darkness ‎– The Demos – BOX EDITION – 3LP

  • Tracklista:
    Promotape 1987
    A1 Armageddon
    A2 Death Squad
    A3 Phantasmagoria
    „The Evil Curse” Demo
    A4 Intro
    A5 Victims
    A6 Infernal Declaration
    A7 Armageddon
    „Titanic War” Demo
    B1 Intro / The Evil Curse
    B2 Hear The City
    B3 Iron Force
    B4 Torment Declaration
    B5 Kingdom Of Death
    „Spawn Of The Dark One” Demo
    C1 The Gates / Beyond The Gates Of Death
    C2 Death Squad
    C3 Armageddon
    C4 Legacy Of Blood
    C5 Titanic War
    Live In Herford (22. 9. 1987)
    D1 The Gates
    D2 Armageddon
    D3 Legacy Of Blood
    D4 Beyond The Gates Of Death
    D5 Titanic War
    Live At Keep It True (8. 4. 2006)
    E1 Invasion Sector 12 / Critical Threshold
    E2 Deathsquad
    E3 They Need A War
    E4 Faded Pictures
    E5 Burial At Sea
    F1 Staatsfeind
    F2 Caligula
    F3 Phantasmagoria
    F4 Iron Force
    Re-recorded Version Eure Erben 2007
    F5 Armageddon

Darkness ‎– The Demos
High Roller Records ‎– HRR 027
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
3 × Vinyl, LP

Mixed At – Witching Hour Studio
Mastered At – Witching Hour Studio
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 77204E
Bass – Agony (22) (tracks: A4 to A7, B8 to B12), Bruno (11) (tracks: C1 to C5), Emma* (tracks: E1 to F4)
Drums – Lacky (tracks: C1 to C5, E1 to E5, F1 to F5)
Drums, Vocals – Lacky (tracks: B8 to B12), Torture (10) (tracks: A4 to A7)
Guitar – Ahäthoor (tracks: A4 to A7), Jöter (tracks: E1 to F4), Pierre* (tracks: C1 to C5), Skull (27) (tracks: A4 to A7, B8 to B12)
Guitar, Vocals – Arnd* (tracks: E1 to F4)
Layout – André Tueroff
Mixed By, Mastered By – Andy Suess* (tracks: E1 to F4), Simon Seegel (tracks: E1 to F4)
Vocals – Olli* (tracks: C1 to C5)
3 LP box set with a sticker on the lid.
Includes a 24-pages booklet with pictures and liner notes.
Limited edition of 500 copies.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 77204E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 77204E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 77204E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 77204E4/A
Matrix / Runout (Side E): 77204E5/A
Matrix / Runout (Side F): 77204E6/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.