Darkness ‎– Thrash Till Death! – 2LP – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Victims
    A3 Infernal Declaration
    A4 Armageddon
    A5 Voice Of Malice
    B6 Intro
    B7 The Evil Curse
    B8 Hear The City
    B9 Iron Force
    B10 Torment Declaration
    B11 Kingdom Of Death
    C12 The Gates (Intro)
    C13 Beyond The Gates Of Death
    C14 Death Squad
    C15 Armageddon
    C16 Legacy Of Blood
    C17 Titanic War
    D18 Armageddon
    D19 Death Squad
    D20 Legacy Of Blood
    D21 Phantasmagoria
    D22 Iron Force (Live)
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Darkness ‎– Thrash Till Death!
High Roller Records ‎– HRR 403
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered
06 May 2015

Recorded At – Zeche Carl
Mastered At – Temple Of Disharmony
Pressed By – GZ Media – 124492E
Layout – André Türoff*
Liner Notes – Matthias Mader
Mastered By – Patrick W. Engel
Limited to 250 copies on black vinyl out of a total pressing of 500 copies.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert.

Tracks are listed sequentially from 1 to 22 on the release, regardless of sides.
Tracks 1-4: The Evil Curse (Demo 1985)
Track 5: Unreleased track March 19, 1986
Tracks 6-11: Titanic War (Demo 1986)
Tracks 12-17: Spawn Of The Dark One (Demo 1986)
Tracks 18-21: Promotape 1987
Track 22: Recorded live at „Zeche Carl” in Essen November 12, 1988

Mastered from original demo cassette sources in December 2013
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA
Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 124492E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 124492E2/C
Matrix / Runout (Side C, stamped): 124492E3/B
Matrix / Runout (Side D, stamped): 124492E4/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.