Death ‎– Individual Thought Patterns – Clear/Splatter – US Press – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Overactive Imagination
    A2 In Human Form
    A3 Jealousy
    A4 Trapped In A Corner
    A5 Nothing Is Everything
    B1 Mentally Blind
    B2 Individual Thought Patterns
    B3 Destiny
    B4 Out Of Touch
    B5 The Philosopher
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Death ‎– Individual Thought Patterns
Relapse Records ‎– RR7171
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Milky Clear With Splatter

Published By – Mutilation Music
Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
Mixed At – Morrisound Studios
Remixed At – West West Side Music
Remastered At – West West Side Music
Art Direction – David Bett
Artwork – Rene Miville
Bass – Steve DiGiorgio
Coordinator – Drew Juergens
Design – Kathy Milone
Drums – Gene Hoglan
Engineer – Jamal Ruhe
Guitar – Andy LaRocque
Layout – Jacob Speis
Management – Eric Greif
Mastered By, Remastered By, Remix, Recorded By – Alan Douches
Music By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Artwork [Logo] – Chuck Schuldiner
Producer – Scott Burns
Exclusive european release of 2500 available through

Includes foldout insert sheet and digital download code.

Gene Hoglan credited for „Prop”.
Plastic outersleeve sticker say „LP7171R” for Catalog Number.

℗&© 1993, 2011, 2017 Perseverance Holdings Ltd under exclusive worldwide license to Relapse Records Inc.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 7 81676 71711 8

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.