Death ‎– Leprosy – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Leprosy
    Music By – C. Schuldiner*
    A2 Born Dead
    Music By – C. Schuldiner*, R. Rozz*
    A3 Forgotten Past
    Music By – C. Schuldiner*, R. Rozz*
    A4 Left To Die
    Music By – C. Schuldiner*, R. Rozz*
    B1 Pull The Plug
    Music By – C. Schuldiner*
    B2 Open Casket
    Music By – C. Schuldiner*, R. Rozz*
    B3 Primitive Ways
    Music By – R. Rozz*
    B4 Choke On It
    Music By – C. Schuldiner*, R. Rozz*
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Death ‎– Leprosy
Under One Flag ‎– FLAG 24
Vinyl, LP, Album

Licensed From – Combat
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Under One Flag
Copyright (c) – Theory Music
Published By – Theory Music
Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
Mastered At – Fullersound
Art Direction – David Bett
Artwork – Edward J. Repka
Bass – Terry Butler
Drums – Bill Andrews
Engineer – Scott Burns
Guitar – Rick Rozz
Guitar, Vocals, Lyrics By – Chuck Schuldiner
Mastered By – Michael Fuller*
Mastered By [Metalwork] – MAX*
Photography By [Band] – J.B. Stapleton
Photography By [Live] – Frank White (7)
Producer [For D.U.A.F. Productions] – Dan Johnson
Recorded at Morrisound Recording, Tampa.
Mastered at Fullersound, Miami.

Issued under licence from Combat Records.

Printed inner sleeve

Made in England
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 5 016583 202415
Barcode (Scanned): 5016583202415
Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLAG-24-A. * MAX.
Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLAG-24-B. * MAX.
Rights Society: BMI

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.