Skip to main content

Death ‎– Symbolic – RRCAR Repress – NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Symbolic
    A2 Zero Tolerance
    A3 Empty Words
    A4 Sacred Serenity
    A5 1,000 Eyes
    B1 Without Judgement
    B2 Crystal Mountain
    B3 Misanthrope
    B4 Perennial Quest

Death ‎– Symbolic
Roadrunner Records ‎– RRCAR 8957-1, Cargo Records ‎– RRCAR 8957-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
19 Nov 2007

Licensed To – Roadrunner Records
Licensed To – Cargo Records
Licensed From – The All Blacks B.V.
Distributed By – Cargo Records
Manufactured By – Cargo Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – The All Blacks B.V.
Copyright (c) – The All Blacks B.V.
Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 103956
Published By – Roadcrew Music, Inc.
Published By – Mutilation Music
Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
Mixed At – Morrisound Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Mastered At – Celebrate Records GmbH
A&R – Monte Conner
Artwork [Cover Art] – Rene Miville
Bass – Kelly Conlon
Design – Patty Mooney*
Drums, Percussion [Propeller & M-14 Shell] – Gene Hoglan
Guitar – Bobby Koelble
Mastered By – George Marino
Mastered By [Vinyl] – FK*
Photography By [Band Photos] – Rene Miville
Producer, Engineer – Jim Morris
Vocals, Guitar, Co-producer, Music By, Lyrics By – Chuck Schuldiner
Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, FL.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, N.Y.

All songs published by Roadcrew Music, Inc./Mutilation Music (BMI).

Ⓟ & © 1995 The All Blacks B.V. Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V.
Licensed to Cargo Records for vinyl distribution the The All Blacks B.V.
Made in Germany

Comes with printed inner sleeve.

Repressed again in 2014, limitation unknown, both pressings identical.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 4 024572 323400
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 103956A1FK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 103956B1FK
Rights Society: BMI
Label Code: LC 09231