Death – Rotting While You Breathe – Live 88, 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Leprosy
    A2 Open Casket
    A3 Zombie Ritual
    B1 Pull The Plug
    B2 Left To Die
    B3 Denial Of Life
    C1 Forgotten Past
    C2 Primitive Ways
    C3 Choke On It
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Death – Rotting While You Breathe
Label: Reek Of Death Records – none
2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Released: 2020

Live Cleveland, Ohio at the Phantasy.
December 16th 1988

Released on pink marbled vinyl, in a single-pocket sleeve.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.