Skip to main content

Deep Purple ‎– Now What?! – EU FP – 2LP – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 A Simple Song
    A2 Weirdistan
    Keyboards [Additional] – David Hamilton (2)
    A3 Out Of Hand
    B1 Hell To Pay
    Backing Vocals [Gang Vocals] – Students Of Nimbus School Of Recording Arts
    B2 Bodyline
    Percussion – Eric Darken
    B3 Above And Beyond
    Keyboards [Additional] – David Hamilton (2)
    C1 Blood From A Stone
    C2 Uncommon Man
    Keyboards [Additional] – David Hamilton (2)
    C3 Après Vous
    D1 All The Time In The World
    Acoustic Guitar – Jason Roller
    Percussion – Eric Darken
    Steel Guitar – Mike Johnson (4)
    D2 Vincent Price
    Steel Guitar – Mike Johnson (4)
    D3 It’ll Be Me
    Written-By – Jack Clement

Deep Purple ‎– Now What?!
Ear Music ‎– 0208578ERE
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
29 Apr 2013

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
Made By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD08430
Distributed By – Edel:Distribution
Published By – Notting Hill Music
Published By – Dislocated Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By – Rugged Music Ltd.
Published By – Thames Overtures Ltd.
Published By – Ezrin Music
Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
Published By – Universal Music Publishing Group
Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
Recorded At – The Tracking Room
Recorded At – Rainbow Recorders
Recorded At – Anarchy Studios
Mixed At – Anarchy Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Bob Ezrin
Bass Guitar – Roger Glover
Drums – Ian Paice
Engineer – Justin Cortelyou
Engineer [Assistant] – Li Xiao Le
Engineer [Rainbow Recorders] – Mike Airey, Nathan Sage, Rob Harris (5)
Engineer [Tracking Room Assistant] – Jarad Clement, Zach Allan*
Guitar – Steve Morse
Keyboards – Don Airey
Layout, Artwork – Antje Warnecke
Management [Business] – Barbara Fucigna
Management [Personal] – Bruce Payne
Management [Tour] – Ian Digance
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mastered By [Vinyl] – MK (11)
Mixed By – Bob Ezrin, Justin Cortelyou
Other [Accountant] – Mark Zuckerman
Other [Booking Agent] – Neil Warnock
Percussion [Additional] – Bob Ezrin
Photography By – Jim Rakete
Producer – Bob Ezrin
Production Manager – Lothar Strunk
Technician [Drum] – Pauly Simmons
Technician [Guitar] – Thomas „Tommy” Alderson*
Technician [Keyboards/Backline] – Mike Airey
Vocals – Ian Gillan
Written-By – Bob Ezrin (tracks: A1 to D2), Don Airey (tracks: A1 to D2), Ian Gillan (tracks: A1 to D2), Ian Paice (tracks: A1 to D2), Roger Glover (tracks: A1 to D2), Steve Morse (tracks: A1 to D2)
Recorded at: The Tracking Room, Nashville, TN. Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN.
Additional keyboards recorded at Rainbow Recorders.
Mixed at Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.

This album is dedicated to Jon Lord.

Souls, having touched, are forever entwined.

Track D3 is an exclusive bonus track, only appearing on the double vinyl and limited edition CD.

The band name is styled „Deep ?urp!e” on the front and back covers. The album is also known as „Now What?!”.

Front cover by earMUSIC.

℗ & © 2013 Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Made in Germany.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves including lyrics.

Some copies sold with a sticker showing 8 26992 03171 2 barcode attached on original sleeve printed barcode.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4 029759 085782
Matrix / Runout (A Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout (B Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-01 B1 MK
Matrix / Runout (C Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-02 C2 MK
Matrix / Runout (D Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-02 D1 MK
Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
Label Code: LC 01666