Def Leppard ‎– Mirrorball – Live & More – IT FP – 3LP – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
    A2 Rocket
    A3 Animal
    A4 C'Mon C'Mon
    A5 Make Love Like A Man
    B1 Too Late For Love
    B2 Foolin'
    B3 Nine Lives
    B4 Love Bites
    C1 Rock On
    C2 Two Steps Behind
    C3 Bringin' On The Heartbreak
    C4 Switch 625
    D1 Hysteria
    D2 Armageddon It
    D3 Photograph
    D4 Pour Some Sugar On Me
    E1 Rock Of Ages
    E2 Let's Get Rocked
    Bonus Live
    E3 Action
    E4 Bad Actress
    New Songs
    F1 Undefeated
    F2 Kings Of The World
    F3 It's All About Believin'
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Def Leppard ‎– Mirrorball – Live & More
Frontiers Records ‎– FR LP 523
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Published By – Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Published By – Def Lepp Music
Published By – Primary Wave Publishing
Published By – Out Of Pocket Productions Ltd.
Published By – Universal – PolyGram International Publishing, Inc.
Edited By, Mixed By, Recorded By – Ronan McHugh
Producer – Def Leppard, Ronan McHugh
Tracks F1, F2 & F3 are previously unreleased studio tracks.

Limited edition 180 gram vinyl package includes full album download.

Barcode: 8 024391 052358
Rights Society: SIAE

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.