Skip to main content

Def Leppard ‎– Slang – 2LP, GF – US FP – NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Truth? 3:01
    A2 Turn To Dust 4:22
    A3 Slang 2:38
    A4 All I Want Is Everything 5:20
    A5 Work It Out 4:50
    B1 Breathe A Sigh 4:07
    B2 Deliver Me 3:04
    B3 Gift Of Flesh 3:48
    B4 Blood Runs Cold 4:27
    B5 Where Does Love Go When It Dies 4:05
    C1 Pearl Of Euphoria 6:22
    C2 Move With Me Slowly 6:20
    C3 Truth? (Original Version) 5:10
    D1 Burn Out 4:10
    D2 Worlds Collide 3:44
    D3 Can’t Keep Away From The Flame 2:39
    D4 All On Your Touch (2012 Revisit) 3:58
    D5 Black Train 4:07

Def Leppard ‎– Slang
Bludgeon Riffola Ltd. ‎– MBDV-9519
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
10 Feb 2014

Published By – Primary Wave Publishing
Distributed By – Mailboat Records Inc.
Manufactured By – Mailboat Records Inc.
Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
Mixed At – The Enterprise
Published By – Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Published By – Vivian Campbell Songs
Copyright (c) – Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mercury Records Ltd. (London)
Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer [Synth Bass], Vocals – Rick Savage
Design – Jager Di Paola Kemp Design*
Drums, Percussion – Rick Allen (2)
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Dulcimer, Vocals – Vivian Campbell
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals – Phil Collen
Lead Vocals – Joe Elliott
Liner Notes – Joe Elliott
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By [Assistant] – Ger McDonnell, Matt Pakucko
Photography By – Packert*, Brigitte Lehnert, Cynthia Levine, Jeff Rooney, White*
Producer – Def Leppard
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Pete Woodroffe

Made In USA