Destruction ‎– Metal Discharge – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Ravenous Beast
    A2 Metal Discharge
    A3 Rippin' The Flesh Apart
    A4 Fear Of The Moment
    A5 Mortal Remains
    B1 Desecrators Of The New Age
    B2 Historical Force Feed
    B3 Savage Symphony Of Terror
    B4 Made To Be Broken
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Destruction ‎– Metal Discharge
Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 1170-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Backing Vocals – Andre Grieder, Franky Winkelmann, Inga Pulver, Tschibu
Bass, Vocals – Schmier
Drums, Backing Vocals – Marc Reign
Executive-Producer – Markus Staiger
Guitar – Mike*
Layout [Cover], Design – Marco Schirmer
Mixed By, Engineer – Frank Winkelmann*
Music By, Lyrics By – Reinke* (tracks: B4), Marcel Schirmer, Sifringer*
Photography By – Marco Schirmer, Philipp Lederer
Producer – Destruction
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Mastered By, Backing Vocals – V.O. Pulver
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 7 27361 11701 6
Label Code: LC 07027
Matrix / Runout (Side A): NB 1170-1 A -8742- SST
Matrix / Runout (Side B): NB 1170-1 B -8742- SST

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.