Discharge ‎– Decontrol – The Singles – UK FP, 2 LP,GF – RED – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Realities Of War
    A2 They Declare It
    A3 But After The Gig
    A4 Society's Victim
    A5 Fight Back
    A6 War's No Fairytale
    A7 Always Restrictions
    A8 You Take Part In Creating This System
    A9 Religion Instigates
    A10 Decontrol
    B1 It's No T.V. Sketch
    B2 Tomorrow Belongs To Us
    B3 Never Again
    B4 Death Dealers
    B5 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
    B6 State Violence State Control
    B7 Doom's Day
    C1 Warning
    C2 Where There Is A Will
    C3 In Defence Of Our Future
    C4 Anger Burning
    C5 The Price Of Silence
    C6 Born To Die In The Gutter
    D1 The More I See
    D2 Protest And Survive
    D3 Ignorance
    D4 No Compromise
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Discharge ‎– Decontrol – The Singles
Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV506LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red
UK & Europe
20 May 2016

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Let Them Eat Vinyl
Licensed From – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Manufactured By – Plastic Head Distribution
Distributed By – Plastic Head Distribution
Bass – Rainy
Drums – Tezz
Guitar – Bones (10)
Vocals – Cal (5)
Gatefold sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 803341505698

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.