Disorder ‎– The Singles Collection – IT FP – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Todays World
    A2 Violent Crime
    A3 Complete Disorder
    A4 Insane Youth
    A5 You've Got To Be Someone
    A6 More Than Fights
    A7 Daily Life
    A8 Rampton Song
    A9 Provocated War
    A10 Bullshit Everyone
    A11 Maternal Obsession
    A12 3 Blind Mice
    A13 Buy I Gurt Pint
    B1 Stagnation
    B2 Life
    B3 Out Of Order
    B4 Condemned
    B5 Media
    B6 Suicide Children
    B7 Preachers
    B8 Remembranse Day
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Disorder ‎– The Singles Collection
Radiation Reissues ‎– RRS30
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Copyright (c) – Radiation Records (3)
Licensed From – Cherry Red Records Ltd.
Manufactured By – Radiation Records (3)
Distributed By – Radiation Records (3)
Manufactured By – XVINYLX.COM
Pressed By – GZ Media – 116151E
Tracks A1 to A4: Complete Disorder EP, 1981
Tracks A5 to A7: Distortion To Deafness, 1981
Tracks A8 to A13: Mental Disorder EP, 1983
Tracks B1 to B8: Perdition EP – 8 Tracks, 1982
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8592735001671
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 116151E1/B XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 116151E2/A XVINYLX.COM

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.