Down ‎– Down II (A Bustle In Your Hedgerow…) – 2LP – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Lysergik Funeral Procession 3:10
    A2 There's Something On My Side 5:21
    A3 The Man That Follows Hell 4:33
    A4 Stained Glass Cross
    Organ [Hammond B3] – Wayne Lohr
    B1 Ghosts Along The Mississippi 5:06
    B2 Learn From This Mistake 7:14
    B3 Beautifully Depressed 4:52
    C1 Where I'm Going
    Organ [Hammond B3] – Wayne Lohr
    C2 Doobinterlude 1:50
    C3 New Orleans Is A Dying Whore 4:15
    C4 The Seed 4:21
    D1 Lies, I Don't Know What They Say But... 6:21
    D2 Flambeaux's Jamming With St. Aug 0:59
    D3 Dog Tired 3:21
    D4 Landing On The Mountains Of Meggido
    Piano [Rhodes] – Wayne Lohr
    Vocals – Opal Anselmo
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Down ‎– Down II (A Bustle In Your Hedgerow…)
Elektra (2) ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release

Bass – Rex*
Drums – Jimmy*
Engineer [Additional Engineering, Fuse Changing, Speaker Replacement And Beverage Service] – Jeremy Mitchell
Engineer [All Knob-Twisting, Unorthodox Engineering, Patching And Damage Control], Producer [Tweaked, Produced And Manipulated By] – Warren Riker
Guitar – Kirk*, Pepper*
Management [Worldwide Representation] – Kimberly Zide, Walter O’Brien (2)
Mastered By [Mastered And Brought Back To Reality By] – Ted Jensen
Mixed By – Commander Warren Riker*
Mixed By [Additional Aggravation By] – Sgt. “Crank That Sh*t” Pepper*
Mixed By [Assisted By] – Jeremy Mitchell, Leslie*
Painting [Cover] – Pepper Keenan
Photography By [Inside] – Robin Weinstein
Producer [Tweaked, Produced And Manipulated By] – Down (3)
Vocals – Philip*
Unofficial Release. Comes in single-fold jacket reproducing the complete original artwork, and includes an insert with lyrics printed on both sides.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.