Exodus (US) – And Then They Were…300 – VERY RARE – Live 85

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Bonded By Blood
    A2 And Then They Were None
    A3 Hells Breath
    A4 Deliver UsTo Evil (Inc. Solo Rick Hunolt)
    B1 Pleasures Of The Flesh
    B2 Piranha
    B3 Strike Of The Beast
    B4 Metal Command
    B5 Impaler
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Exodus (US) – And Then They Were…300
Label: Sinderella Productions – BM-2315 EX
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: France
Released: 1986

Dynamo, Eindhoven, 27/10/85

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.