Exumer – Possessed By Fire – POL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Possessed By Fire
    A2 Destructive Solution
    A3 Fallen Saint
    A4 A Mortal In Black
    B1 Sorrows Of The Judgement
    B2 Xiron Darkstar
    B3 Reign Of Sadness
    B4 Journey To Oblivion
    B5 Silent Death
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Exumer – Possessed By Fire
Label: Tonpress – SX-T 116
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Poland
Released: 1986

Artwork By [Back Cover Concept] – T. Ziegler
Artwork By [Front Cover] – Martin Appoldt
Bass, Vocals – Mem Von Stein
Drums – Syke Bornetto
Executive Producer – Harris Johns
Guitar – Bernie*, Ray Mensh
Photography [Band Cover Photo] – Buffo
Producer – Tommy Ziegler*
Recorded at the Musiclab Studios, Berlin.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: SXT 116 A K
Matrix / Runout: S3XT 116 B-3 K

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.