Skip to main content

Faith No More – Album Of The Year – UK FP, MEGA RARE!!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Collision 3:24
    A2 Stripsearch 4:30
    A3 Last Cup Of Sorrow 4:11
    A4 Naked In Front Of The Computer 2:09
    A5 Helpless 5:26
    A6 Mouth To Mouth 3:49
    B1 Ashes To Ashes 3:37
    B2 She Loves Me Not 3:30
    B3 Got That Feeling 2:20
    B4 Paths Of Glory 4:18
    B5 Home Sick Home 1:58
    B6 Pristina 3:52
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Faith No More – Album Of The Year
Label: Slash – 828 901-1, London Records – 828 901-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: Jun 9, 1997

Licensed From – Slash Records
Licensed To – London Records 90 Ltd.
Recorded At – Brilliant Studios
Recorded At – Razor’s Edge Recording
Mixed At – The Plant Studios
Mastered At – Masterdisk
Published By – FNM Music
Pressed By – MPO
Art Direction, Design – Katherine Delaney
Bass Guitar – Billy Gould
Drums – Mike Bordin
Engineer – Atom (10), Daniel Presley, Michael Bogus
Executive-Producer – Roli Mosimann
Guitar – Jon Hudson
Keyboards – Roddy Bottum
Management [Career Direction For W.E.M] – John Vassiliou, Warren Entner
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Mixed By – Roli Mosimann
Mixed By [Assistant] – Paul Ceppaglia
Producer – Billy Gould, Faith No More
Vocals – Mike Patton
All songs published by FNM Music ASCAP.
Recorded at Brilliant Studios, San Francisco, CA. Recorded at Razor’s Edge, San Francisco, CA.
Mixed at The Plant, Sausalito, CA.
Mastered at Masterdisl, New York, NY.

℗ 1997 Slash Records. © 1997 Slash Records. the copyright in this sound recording is owned by Slash Records and is exclusively licensed to Motor Music GmbH.

Durations are not printed on the release. Generic white inner sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 42282 89011 5
Label Code: LC7654
Rights Society: BIEM / MCPS
Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched, Runout Side A): 828 901-1-A1 MPO
Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched, Runout Side B): 828 901-1-B1 MPO
Price Code: PY281
Rights Society: ASCAP