Skip to main content

Faithful Breath – Live – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Bacchu Ber (Intro)
    Written-By – Malicorne
    Written-By – Malicorne
    A2 Gold’N’Glory 4:18
    A3 Warriors 3:45
    A4 Like An Eagle In The Sky 3:58
    A5 Princess In Disguise
    Lead Vocals – Jürgen Düsterloh
    Lead Vocals – Jürgen Düsterloh
    B1 A Million Hearts 5:23
    B2 Herrmann Feature 1:35
    B3 Jailbreaker 3:33
    B4 Play The Game 3:56
    B5 King Of The Rock 3:42
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Faithful Breath – Live
Label: Noise International – N 0051
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1986

Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 08-4409
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Noise (3)
Copyright © – Noise (3)
Mixed At – Tonstudio Mohrmann
Published By – Kopec Musik-Verlag
Published By – Octave Musik Verlag
Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Bass, Backing Vocals, Pedalboard [Moog Pedal] – Peter Dell
Cover [Back] – Boggi Kopec*, Charlie Rinne*
Cover [Front] – Frank Brunner
Design Concept [Cover Concept], Art Direction – Schröder & Weritz
Drums, Backing Vocals – Jürgen Düsterloh
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Thilo Herrmann
Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Heinrich Mikus*
Management – Boggi Kopec*, Drakkar Promotion
Mixed By – Detlef Mohrmann, Heinrich Mikus*
Producer – Heinrich Mikus*
Recorded By – AVM (3), Detlef Mohrmann
Issued with an inner sleeve including a photo collage on one side, and the Noise International back-catalogue on the other.

From the back of the outer sleeve:
Recorded at different concerts in Belgium, Netherlands & Germany during last tours
Mixed at Studio Mohrmann, Witten

All songs published by Kopec Music Verlag
except „Bacchu Ber”, Malicorne, published by Octave Musik Verlag

On the disc labels:
℗ + © Noise
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (N 0051-A stamped, rest hand-etched runout side A): N 0051-A Hallo Boggi SNB
Matrix / Runout (N 0051-B stamped, rest hand-etched runout side B): N 0051-B du blöde SAU SNB
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 9066