Generous Maria ‎– Command Of The New Rock

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Big Shiny Limo
    A2 A Bed At The Edge Of The Universe
    A3 All Units Are Out
    A4 Anchorage And Quito
    A5 Soulflight
    B1 Ashram Of The Absolute
    B2 All Good Things (Must Come To An End)
    B3 Dumdum Bullet
    B4 Firebug
    B5 Bridge Out OF Time
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Insert a free Poster by Malleus
First Press in vinyl by Tornado Ride Records(2008)

First Press CD by Buzzville Records.(2005)

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.