Skip to main content

Ian Anderson ‎– Homo Erraticus – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    Part One : Chronicles
    A1 Doggerland 4:19
    A2 Heavy Metals 1:32
    A3 Enter The Uninvited 4:12
    A4 Puer Ferox Adventus 7:11
    B1 Meliora Sequamur 3:34
    B2 The Turnpike Inn 3:06
    B3 The Engineer 3:12
    B4 The Pax Britannica 3:05
    Part Two : Prophecies
    C1 Tripudium Ad Bellum 2:50
    C2 After These Wars 4:29
    C3 New Blood, Old Veins 2:32
    Part Three : Revelations
    D1 In For A Pound 0:37
    D2 The Browning Of The Green 4:05
    D3 Per Errationes Ad Astra 1:34
    D4 Cold Dead Reckoning 5:27

Marketed By – Snapper Music plc
Distributed By – Snapper Music plc
Licensed To – Snapper Music plc
Licensed From – The Ian Anderson Group Of Companies
Licensed From – Calliandra Records
Lacquer Cut At – Fluid Mastering
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE41353
Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Ian Anderson Group Of Companies
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Calliandra Records
Copyright (c) – The Ian Anderson Group Of Companies
Copyright (c) – Calliandra Records
Artwork, Design, Photography – Carl Glover (4)
Bass Guitar – David Goodier
Drums – Scott Hammond
Edited By [Digital Editor] – Florian Opahle
Electric Guitar – Florian Opahle
Engineer [Studio Engineer] – Florian Opahle, James Anderson (30), Michael Downs (3)
Lacquer Cut By – JP*
Lyrics By – Gerald Bostock
Mastered By – Jakko Jakszyk*, Nick Watson
Mixed By – Jakko Jakszyk*
Music By – Ian Anderson
Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Accordion – John O’Hara (10)
Producer – Ian Anderson
Vocals – Ryan O’Donnell (4)
Vocals, Flute, Acoustic Guitar – Ian Anderson
Released on Anderson’s own Calliandra imprint via Kscope, 2014’s Homo Erraticus finds Anderson once again using lyrics written by Gerald (based on an old historical manuscript), which examine key events from throughout British history, and offer a number of predictions for the future.

A double vinyl edition of the album pressed on heavyweight (180g) vinyl. Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with an 8 page booklet, Made in Germany

Card with Access Code for downloading of complete album included, Comes with An Exclusive Postcard
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 802644886015
Label Code: LC01757
Matrix / Runout (Side A): BE41353 – 01 A1 JP
Matrix / Runout (Side B): BE41353 – 01 B1 JP
Matrix / Runout (Side C): BE41353 – 02 C1 JP
Matrix / Runout (Side D): BE41353 – 02 D1 JP