Skip to main content

Iron Maiden – Live at the Oxford, UK, 1982, 2 LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro: The Ides Of March
    A2 Murders In The Rue Morgue
    A3 Wrathchild
    A4 Run To The Hills
    A5 Children Of The Damned
    A6 The Number Of The Beast
    B1 Another Life
    B2 Killers
    B3 22 Acacia Avenue
    B4 Total Eclipse
    B5 Drum Solo
    C1 Transylvania
    C2 Guitar Solo
    C3 The Prisoner
    C4 Hallowed Be Thy Name
    C5 Phantom Of The Opera
    D1 Iron Maiden
    D2 Sanctuary
    D3 Drifter
    D4 Running Free
    D5 Prowler

Iron Maiden – Live at the New Theatre, Oxford, UK on the 9th March 1982
Label: Iron Eagle Records – 152/153
2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Red / Black
Country: US
Released: 2019

Limited numbered edition of 325 Copies.
Copies 001-050 in Black Vinyl.
Copies 051-150 in Black/Red Vinyl
Copies 151-325 as One Sided Picture LP (Side 1 & 3 are as Picture Lp’s).
(Side 2 & 4 are as Black Vinyl Lp’s).
Excellent audience recording.