Iron Maiden – Seventh Tour Of A Seventh Tour – 2LP, Live 88

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Moonchild
    A2 The Evil That Men Do
    A3 The Prisoner
    A4 Infinite Dreams
    B1 The Trooper
    B2 Can I Play With Madness
    B3 Heaven Can Wait
    B4 Wasted Years
    C1 The Clairvoyant
    C2 Seventh Son Of A Seven Son
    C3 The Number Of The Beast
    C4 Hallowed By The Name
    D1 Iron Maiden
    D2 Run To The Hills
    D3 2 Minutes To Midnight
    D4 Running Free
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Iron Maiden – Seventh Tour Of A Seventh Tour
Label: Heavy Metal Records (7) – HMR 003
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Yellow
Country: Europe
Released: 2021

Bass – Steve Harris
Drums – Nicko McBrain
Guitar – Adrian Smith (2), Dave Murray (2)
Lead Vocals – Bruce Dickinson
Recorded live at the Market Square Arena, Indianapolis, IN, USA, 27 February 1988
Comes with a poster
wrong dated: real date is June 27, 1988

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.