Skip to main content

Joe Bonamassa ‎– Beacon Theatre – Live From New York – FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 72nd St. Subway Blues (Intro)
    Songwriter – Joe Bonamassa
    A2 Slow Train
    Songwriter – Joe Bonamassa, Kevin Shirley
    A3 Cradle Rock
    Songwriter – Rory Gallagher
    A4 When The Fire Hits The Sea
    Songwriter – Joe Bonamassa
    A5 Midnight Blues
    Songwriter – Gary Moore
    A6 Dust Bowl
    Songwriter – Joe Bonamassa
    B1 The River
    Songwriter – Bob Held, Joe Bonamassa
    B2 I’ll Take Care Of You
    Songwriter – Brook Benton
    B3 Sinner’s Prayer
    Songwriter – Lloyd Glenn, Lowell Fulson
    B4 You Better Watch Yourself
    Songwriter – Joe Bonamassa, Walter Jacobs
    B5 Steal Your Heart Away
    Songwriter – Bobby Parker (2)
    C1 Bird On A Wire
    Songwriter – Leonard Cohen
    C2 Down Around My Place
    Songwriter – John Hiatt
    C3 I Know A Place
    Songwriter – John Hiatt
    C4 Blue And Evil
    Songwriter – Joe Bonamassa
    C5 Walk In My Shadow
    Songwriter – Andy Fraser, Paul Kossoff, Paul Rodgers, Simon Kirke
    C6 Fire And Water
    Songwriter – Andy Fraser, Paul Rodgers
    D1 Mountain Time
    Songwriter – Joe Bonamassa, Will Jennings
    D2 Young Man Blues
    Songwriter – Mose Allison
    D3 If Heartaches Were Nickles [Bonus Track]
    Songwriter – Warren Haynes

Record Company – Provogue Records
Licensed To – J&R Adventures Inc.
Produced For – Caveman Productions (2)
Phonographic Copyright (p) – J&R Adventures
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mascot Music Production And Publishing BV
Copyright (c) – J&R Adventures
Copyright (c) – Mascot Music Production And Publishing BV
Made By – MPO
Pressed By – MPO
Published By – Smokin’ Joe Analog Music Co
Published By – Caveman Entertainment & Music
Published By – BMG Chrysalis
Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
Published By – Little L Music
Published By – The Clyde Otis Music Group, Inc.
Published By – Sony/ATV Melody
Published By – Unichappell Music, Inc.
Published By – Arc Music (2)
Published By – Song A Day
Published By – Sony/ATV Songs LLC
Published By – Oval Track Tunes
Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
Published By – Universal Music-Careers
Published By – Catherine’s Peak Music
Published By – Universal Music Publishing Group
Published By – Audre Mae Music Co.
Published By – Buzzard Rock Music
Published By – Eleuthera Music Inc.
Recorded At – Beacon Theatre, New York
Mixed At – The Cave
Mastered At – Studios 301, Sydney
Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
Designed At – Dennis Friel Art Studios
Bass – Carmine Rojas
Booking [Europe] – Neil O’Brien (4), Neil O’Brien Entertainment, Pete Sangha
Crew [Band Bus Driver] – Kevin Boisen
Crew [Crew Bus Driver] – Jill Fraser (2)
Crew [Truck Driver] – Dennis Weiss
Design – Dennis Friel Art Studios
Engineer – Jared Kvitka
Engineer [Monitor Engineer] – Jonathan Smith (14)
Engineer [Systems Engineer & Pro Tools] – Eric Roa
Executive-Producer – Roy Weisman
Guitar, Vocals – Joe Bonamassa
Keyboards – Rick Melick
Lighting [Lighting Designer / Operator] – Justin Duguid
Liner Notes [Uncredited] – Joe Bonamassa
Management [Merchandise Manager] – Bob Witt (2)
Management [Record Label] – Ed van Zijl, Evert Wubben, Rachael Iverson, Roy Weisman
Management [Tour Manager] – Clancy Fraser
Mastered By – Leon Zervos
Mastered By [Vinyl] – Kr*
Mixed By – Kevin „Caveman” Shirley*
Percussion – Tal Bergman
Photography By – Christie Goodwin, David Wexler (3), Dennis Friel, Kevin Shirley, Mark Weiss (3)
Producer – Kevin Shirley
Production Manager, Engineer [FOH] – Warren Cracknell
Public Relations – Erin Cook, Jensen Communications, Michael Jensen
Public Relations [UK] – Noble PR, Peter Noble (2), Will Taylor (11)
Stage Manager, Technician [Bass & Keyboard Tech] – Colin Moody
Technician [Drum Tech] – Thomas Jefferies
Technician [Guitar Tech] – Mike Hickey (2)
Vocals – Beth Hart (tracks: B2, B3), Paul Rodgers (tracks: C5, C6)
Vocals, Guitar [Acoustic] – John Hiatt (tracks: C2, C3)
℗ & © 2012 J&R Adventures / Mascot Music Production and Publishing BV.

Recorded at the historic Beacon Theatre, New York City – November 5th, 2011

Special thanks to MSG Entertainment and The Beacon Theatre
Very special thanks to Beth Hart, John Hiatt, Paul Rodgers

Made in France by MPO

Gatefold Cover, 180 gram Vinyl

Produced by Kevin Shirley for Caveman Productions, Inc.

Published By:
A1: Smokin’ Joe Analog Music Co. (BMI)
A2: Smokin’ Joe Analog Music Co. (ASCAP); Caveman Entertainment & Music Co. (BMI)
A3: BMG Chrysalis
A4, A6, C4: Smokin’ Joe Analog Music Co. (ASCAP)
A5: EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (PRS / BMI)
B1: Smokin’ Joe Analog Music Co. (ASCAP); Little L Music (ASCAP)
B2: Clyde Otis Music Group, Inc (BMI); Sony / ATV Melody (BMI)
B3: Unich Appell Music, Inc (BMI)
B4: Arc Music (BMI); Smokin’ Joe Analog Music Co. (ASCAP)
B5: Song A Day Music (BMI)
C1: Sony / ATV Songs, LLC (BMI)
C2: Oval Track Tunes; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)
C3: Oval Track Tunes; Universal Music Careers (BMI)
C5: Universal Music Careers (BMI / PRS)
C6: Catherine S. Peak Music (BMI / PRS)
D1: Smokin’ Joe Analog Music Co. (ASCAP); Universal Music Publishing Group (BMI)
D2: Audre Mae Music Co. (BMI)
D3: Buzzaed Rock Music; Eleuthera Music, Inc. (BMI)

Beth Hart appears courtesy of David Wolff Productions, Inc. / Jezebel Blues
John Hiatt appears courtesy of New West Records
Paul Rodgers appears courtesy of Ramshackle Music, Ltd
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8 712725 739111
Matrix / Runout: PRD 73911 A MPO Kr SST
Matrix / Runout: PRD 73911 B Kr SST MPO
Matrix / Runout: PRD 73911 C Kr SST MPO
Matrix / Runout: PRD 73911 D Kr SST MPO
Label Code: LC 03090
Rights Society: BMI
Rights Society: ASCAP
Rights Society: BMI / PRS
Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA