Skip to main content

Joe Bonamassa ‎– Sloe Gin – FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Ball Peen Hammer
    Written-By – Chris Whitley
    A2 One Of These Days
    Written-By – Alvin Lee, Joe Bonamassa
    A3 Seagull
    Drums – Bogie Bowles
    Written-By – Mick Ralphs, Paul Rodgers
    A4 Dirt In My Pocket
    Written-By – Jim Huff, Joe Bonamassa
    A5 Sloe Gin
    Written-By – Ezrin*, Michael Kamen
    B1 Another Kind Of Love
    Written-By – John Mayall
    B2 Around The Bend
    Written-By – Joe Bonamassa, Will Jennings
    B3 Black Night
    Written-By – Charles Brown
    B4 Jelly Roll
    Written-By – John Martyn
    B5 Richmond
    Written-By – Joe Bonamassa, Mike Himelstein
    B6 India
    Written-By – Joe Bonamassa, Rick Melick

Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
Printed By – MPO
Bass – Carmine Rojas
Drums, Percussion – Anton Fig
Dulcimer [Hammer] – Bogie Bowles
Engineer – Jared Kvitka
Executive Producer – Joe Bonamassa, Roy Weisman
Keyboards, Tabla – Rick Melick
Mastered By – Ryan Smith (2)
Orchestrated By – Jeff Bova
Producer, Mixed By – Kevin Shirley
Strings – The Bovaland Symphonic Orchestra
℗© 2007 J&R Adventures Inc./Mascot Music Productions & Publishing BV

Made in France by MPO on centerlabels
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8712725721819
Label Code: LC 03090
Rights Society: Biem/Stemra
Matrix / Runout: PRD 72181 A K SST MPO
Matrix / Runout: PRD 72181 B K SST MPO