Skip to main content

Joe Cocker ‎– Greatest Hits – 3 LP – BOX HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hitchcock Railway
    A2 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
    A3 Marjorine
    A4 She’s So Good To Me
    A5 Hello Little Friend
    A6 With A Little Help From My Friends
    B1 Delta Lady
    B2 Darling Be Home Soon
    B3 Do I Still Figure In Your Life?
    B4 Feeling Alright
    B5 Something’s Coming On
    B6 The Letter
    C1 Put Out The Light
    C2 I Can’t Stand The Rain
    C3 I Get Mad
    C4 Sing Me A Song
    C5 The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
    D1 Don’t Forget Me
    D2 You Are So Beautiful
    D3 It’s A Sin When You Love Somebody
    D4 Performance
    D5 Guilty
    E1 (That’s What I Like) In My Woman
    E2 Where Am I Now
    E3 I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
    E4 Forgive Me Now
    E5 Oh Mama
    F1 Lucinda
    F2 If I Love You
    F3 Jamaica Say You Will
    F4 It’s All Over But The Shoutin’
    F5 Jack-A-Diamonds
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Dutch release printed in Holland

Joe Cocker ‎– Greatest Hits
Cube Records ‎– 9065/3
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, boxset