Joe Cocker ‎– I Can Stand A Little Rain – BEL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Put Out The Light
    A2 I Can Stand A Little Rain
    A3 I Get Mad
    A4 Sing Me A Song
    A5 Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
    B1 Don't Forget Me
    B2 You Are So Beautiful
    B3 It's A Sin When You Love Somebody
    B4 Performance
    B5 Guilty
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Yellow Centre Label
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 853 004 – A –
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 853 004 – B –
Rights Society: SACEM

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.