Skip to main content

Johnny Cash ‎– Greatest Hits Volume 1 – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 –Johnny Cash With June Carter* Jackson 2:44
    A2 –Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:33
    A3 –Johnny Cash Understand Your Man 2:43
    A4 –Johnny Cash Orange Blossom Special 3:06
    A5 –Johnny Cash The One On The Right Is On The Left 2:46
    B1 –Johnny Cash Ring Of Fire 2:37
    B2 –Johnny Cash It Ain’t Me, Babe 3:01
    B3 –Johnny Cash The Ballad Of Ira Hayes 4:07
    B4 –Johnny Cash The Rebel – Johnny Yuma 1:52
    B5 –Johnny Cash Five Feet High And Rising 1:48
    B6 –Johnny Cash Don’t Take Your Guns To Town 3:00
    Bardzo dobry

Producer – Don Law, Frank Jones (2)
NL Printed in Holland in back cover
Made in Holland
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 63062-1
Matrix / Runout (Side B): S63062-2
Rights Society: B.I.E.M.