Judas Priest – Live at SK Yubileyny, Saint-Petersburg, Russia 2012, 3LP (Great Sound!!!)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro: Battle Hymn
    A2 Rapid Fire (Aborted Due To Technical Issues)
    A3 Rapid Fire (Reprise)
    A4 Metal Gods
    A5 Heading Out The Highway
    A6 Judas Rising
    B1 Starbreaker
    B2 Victim Of Changes (Including Tipton´s Guitar Solo)
    B3 Never Satisfied
    C1 Diamonds & Rust (Joan Baez Cover)
    C2 Dawn Of Creation
    C3 Prophecy
    C4 Night Crawler
    C5 Turbo Lover
    D1 Beyond The Realms Of Death
    D2 The Sentinel
    D3 Blood Red Skies
    E1 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown - Fleetwood Mac Cover)
    E2 Breaking The Law (Rob Halford Let The Audience Sing The Entire Song)
    E3 Drum Solo / Painkiller
    E4 The Hellion / Electric Eye
    F1 Rob´s Harley-Davidson Introduction
    F2 Hell Bent For Leather
    F3 You´ve Got Another Thing Coming (With Ritchie´s Guitar Solo)
    F4 Living After Midnight
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Judas Priest – Live at SK Yubileyny, Saint-Petersburg, Russia on the 20th April 2012
Iron Eagle Records – 116/117/118
3 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release

Complete Concert.
Excellent Audience Recording.
This is Judas Priest´s longest Show of the Epitaph Tour.
Limited Numbered Edition of 200 Copies.
Copies 001-100 in Black Vinyl.
Copies 101-200 in Colored Vinyl.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.