King Diamond ‎– Amon Belongs To Detroit – 2 LP – Mint Green

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Out From The Asylum
    A2 Welcome Home
    A3 The Invisible Guests
    A4 Twilight Symphony
    A5 Come To The Sabbath
    B1 A Mansion In Darkness
    B2 The Family Ghost
    B3 At The Graves
    C1 Sleepless Nights
    C2 Lies
    C3 Charon
    C4 The Wedding Dream
    D1 Satans Fall / The Oath / A Dangerous Meeting
    D2 Nuns Have No Fun / Evil
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

King Diamond ‎– Amon Belongs To Detroit
Ironfist Productions ‎– IFPLP006
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Mint Green Marbled / Olive Green Marbled

Limited to 200 copies. Recorded live in Detroit, Michigan USA 1989
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): KD Detroit – A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): KD Detroit – B
Matrix / Runout (Side C): KD Detroit – C
Matrix / Runout (Side D): KD Detroit – D

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.