King Diamond ‎– Live At Knopf’s Music Hall Hamburg 11.12.1987

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Funeral
    A2 Arrival
    A3 Come To The Sabbath
    A4 The Family Ghost
    A5 The 7th Day Of July 1777
    B1 The Portrait
    B2 Guitar Solo
    B3 The Possession
    B4 Abigail
    B5 Drum Solo
    B6 The Candle
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

King Diamond ‎– Live At Knopf’s Music Hall Hamburg 11.12.1987
Mass LP ‎– 472
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Pink Marbled Wax

Live At Knopf’s Music Hall, Hamburg 11.12.1987

Strictly Limited Edition:
../125 copies on Red Wax
../125 copies on White Wax
../125 copies on Black Wax
../125 copies on Pink Marbled Wax (This version)
../unknown limitation Test Press

The numbers are written with a black marker on the artwork itself and the color is indicated by a sticker. On the Test Press version there is a white sticker and the number also written with a black marker.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: MASS LP -472 A DMM H.P. -8741- ELDORADO
Matrix / Runout: MASS LP -472 B DMM H.P. -8741- ELDORADO

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.