King Diamond ‎– Voodoo – 2LP – Green Marbled

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Louisiana Darkness
    A2 "Loa" House
    A3 Life After Death
    B1 Voodoo
    Guitar [Solo] – Dimebag Darrell
    B2 A Secret
    B3 Salem
    B4 One Down Two To Go
    C1 Sending Of Dead
    C2 Sarah's Night
    C3 The Exorcist
    D1 Unclean Spirits
    D2 Cross Of Baron Samedi
    D3 If They Only Knew
    D4 Aftermath
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

King Diamond ‎– Voodoo
Massacre Records (3) ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Green marbled


Acoustic Guitar – Andy LaRocque, Chris Estes
Bass – Chris Estes
Drums – John Luke Herbert*
Guitar – Andy LaRocque, Herb Simonsen
Keyboards – Andy LaRocque, Chris Estes, King Diamond (2)
Producer – Andy LaRocque, King Diamond (2), Sterling Winfield
Vocals, Harpsichord, Organ – King Diamond (2)
Written-By – LaRocque* (tracks: A2, B2, C3), Estes* (tracks: B4, D1), Diamond*
Recorded at Nomad Recording Studio Dallas, Texas.
Mastered at Nomad Recording Studio.

Additional recordings made at Los Angered Recording Gothenburg, Sweden.

Although the Massacre Records logo is printed on the backcover this wasn’t released by them.

Released on transparent green vinyl w. black traces (this) – and transparent purple vinyl w. black traces
– each limited to 250 copies. An additional 100 handnumbered copies were pressed on “trash” vinyl (grey marbled)

Comes in a single cover with 2 vinyls and a Lyrics insert.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.