Skip to main content

Kingdom Come – Ain’t Crying For The Moon – IT FP, 2LP, GF, Insert – NEW!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Two Legged Ship 5:29
    A2 Not Here To Be Your Friend 3:50
    A3 Same Old Stars 3:28
    B1 Ain’t Crying For The Moon 8:34
    B2 Perfect Citizen 5:35
    B3 This Is My Life 4:16
    C1 Bon Scott 4:14
    C2 Removed The Sting 5:47
    C3 Friends In Spirit 5:36
    D1 Darkroom 3:47
    D2 Look At You 3:53
    D3 Across The Universe 3:57
    D4 Get It On 4:27

Kingdom Come – Ain’t Crying For The Moon
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 358
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Italy
Released: Feb 25, 2022

Cello – Hagen Kuhr (tracks: B1)
Cover, Artwork By – Thomas Ewerhard
Instruments – Lenny Wolf
Lead Guitar – Eric Foerster* (tracks: B1, B2, D2)
Mastered By – Marc-Dieter Einstmann
Mixed By – Lenny Wolf
Piano – Hendrik Thiesbrummel (tracks: B1)
Producer – Lenny Wolf
Written-By – Arne Buss (tracks: B1), Hendrik Thiesbrummel (tracks: B1), Lennon-McCartney (tracks: D3), Lenny Wolf (tracks: A1 to D2, D4), Marty Wolff (tracks: D4)
Limited edition to 400 hand-numbered copies, gatefold, lyrics insert.