Skip to main content

Led Zeppelin – Brussels Affair – BOX EDITION – 3LP, VERY RARE!!!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Train Kept A-Rollin’
    A2 Nobody’s Fault But Mine
    A3 Black Dog
    B1 In The Evening
    B2 The Rain Song
    B3 Hot Dog
    B4 All My Love
    C1 Trampled Underfoot
    C2 Since I’ve Been Loving You
    D1 Achilles Last Stand
    D2 White Summer / Black Country Woman
    E1 Kashmir
    E2 Stairway To Heaven
    F1 Rock And Roll
    F2 Whole Lotta Love
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Led Zeppelin – Brussels Affair
Label: The Swingin’ Pig – TSP 073-3
3 x Vinyl, LP
Box Set, Unofficial Release
Country: Luxembourg
Released: 1990

Recorded live in Brussels, Belgium, June 20, 1980.

Comes in a heavy cardboard box.
Black vinyl in company inner sleeves with The Swingin’ Pig catalog insert.